Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude & Fugue, op. 13 - OB/BSN or FL/BSN

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 319


Prelude & Fugue, op. 13
for oboe (or flute) and bassoon
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000) - American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
1. Prelude - Tempo di Minuetto
2. Fugue - Allegro moderato
This title comes as two performance scores. The top part may be performed by either oboe or flute. 
Duration: 2:00