Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite, op. 21 (performance scores) - EH/BSN

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 528


Suite, op. 21
for English horn and bassoon
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000) - American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
I. Adagio espressivo
II. Allegro grazioso
III. Andante espressivo

For Clement Lenom
Duration: 7:30