Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite, op. 23 - OB/BSN

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59139


Suite, op. 23
for oboe and bassoon
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000) - American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
1. Allegretto, senza misura
2. Canzona,Tone of La
3. Espressivo, senza misura
4. Canzona, Tone of Fa
5. Canzona, Tone of Do
6. Dance- Allegro
7. Fantasy, Tone of Re
8. Fantasy, Tone of Mi
9. Adagio
10. Dance- Allegro

Duration: 15:00