Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento in Eb Major K226 (Parts Only)-WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 6307a


Divertimento in Eb Major K226
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two Bb clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Romance- Adagio ma un poco andante
IV. Menuetto & Trio
V. Rondo
Edited by Alfred Einstein. This title is parts only. The study score is available as CFP 6307.