Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Koke No Niwa Op 181 (Score & Parts)-EH/2PERC/HARP or CL/2PERC/HARP

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 6237


Koke No Niwa Op 181
for English horn (or Bb clarinet), two percussion, and harp
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000)- American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
This edition comes with parts for English horn, Bb clarinet (to be used only in absence of English horn), harp, percussion I (timpani (3) and giant tam-tam), and percussion II (glockenspiel and marimba).
Commissioned by N.H.K. Television, Tokyo
Duration: 7:00