We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Harp & Wind Quintet-WW5/HARP

Composer: Chou, Wen-chung

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 6205


for harp and woodwind quintet
by Wen-chung Chou (b. 1923)- Chinese/American composer

In this edition, the score doubles as the harp part. 
Duration: 7:00