Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 171-OB/ORGAN

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 6151


Sonata Op 171
for oboe and organ
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000)- American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
I. Lento
II. Andante 
Originally for Hichikiri and Sho, two Japanese folk instruments. This title contains some extended technique, mostly pitch-bending. This set comes with two 'organ' reductions.
Duration: 6:00