Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet Op 159 (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59136


Wind Quintet Op 159
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000)- American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. senza misura

Dedicated to the University of Michigan Woodwind Quintet
Duration: 17:00