Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duo (performance score) - OB/CL

Composer: Berger, Arthur

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59099


for oboe and clarinet
by Arthur Berger (1912-2003) - American composer and music critic
I. Poco Andante
II. Allegro animato
III. Tranquillo, Meno mosso
This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.
Duration: 8:00