Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento, op. 61, #5 (parts) - OB/CL/HN/BSN or 4CL

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59135


Divertimento, op. 61, #5 - parts only
for oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon (or four clarinets)
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000) - American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent
I. Prelude
II. Fantasy
III. Canzona
IV. Canzona
V. Canon in Four Keys
VI. Aria
VII. Fugue (Finale)
Parts are provided for both mixed woodwind quartet, as well as for performance by thee clarinets and bass clarinet. 
PLEASE NOTE - this title USED to come with a score.  Now it is just the parts.
Duration: 12:00