As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major (Parts Only)-FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Berger, Arthur

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 6034


Quartet in C Major
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Arthur Berger (1912-2003)- American composer and music critic
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivace e leggermente
Dedicated to Aaron Copland. 
This title is parts only. The score is available as EP6035.