Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 5887


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace

Edited by Fritz Stein. Piano reduction by Carl-Heinz Illing.