Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in f minor TWV 51:f1-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 5881


Concerto in f minor TWV 51:f1
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo e piano
III. Vivace
Edited by Fritz Stein. Originally for oboe, strings, and continuo, this piano reduction is by the editor.