Click image above to zoom

Sonata in e minor TWV 41:e5-BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 5631


Sonata in e minor TWV 41: e5
for bassoon (viola da gamba) and continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German composer
I. Cantabile
II. Allegro
III. Recitativo & Arioso
IV. Vivace


Edited by Paul Rubardt. This is the Sonata in e minor TWV 41:e5 for Viola da Gamba and Basso Continuo. This set includes solo parts for viola da gamba, cello (bassoon), and a keyboard realization. The page is formatted as landscape, not portrait, so it will take up more room on your music stand!