Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in a minor, TWV 42:a4 - FL/VLN/PN or OB/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59185


Trio Sonata in a minor, TWV 42:a4
for recorder (or flute, or oboe), violin, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer

I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Affettuoso
IV. Allegro

Edited by Waldemar Woehl. This edition comes with parts for solo flute (or oboe, or recorder), violin, and a realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.