The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonatas V1 (BWV1037 & 1039)-OB/VLN/PN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 4203a


Set includes Sonata #1 BWV1037 in C and Sonata #2 BWV1039 in G. Both are scored for 2 treble voices (flute, violin, or oboe), continuo (cello, viola da gamba, or bassoon) and cembalo.