From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Two Sonatas (c minor & g minor)-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 3035


Two Sonatas for oboe and piano

 by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)

1. Sonata in c minor HWV 366

2. Sonata in g minor HWV 364a

Edited by W. Stade.