Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duet #1 in C Major for Two Oboes (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Bergt, August

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 1235


Duet #1 in C Major for two oboes

by August Bergt (1771-1837)

I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo: Allegretto

This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 

Edited by Jindrich Degen.