Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Genzmer, Harald

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 11258


for flute, oboe, and piano
by Harald Genzmer (1909-2007)- German composer and academic
I. Poco adagio- Allegro molto
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Finale- Allegro molto
Written in 1993.