Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major K191-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Carl Fischer

Edition: CU731


Concerto in Bb Major K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
The editor of this edition is not listed.