Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Studies Op 26 Volume 1-BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Carl Fischer

Edition: CU28


Concert Studies Op 26 V1
for bassoon
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech bassoonist and pedagogue

No editor is given for this edition. It is dedicated to Jack Spratt.