TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces-SOLO BSN

Composer: Cerha, Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 5515


Three Pieces
for solo bassoon
by Freidrich Cerha (b. 1926)- Austrian composer and conductor

I. Sehr ruhig
II. Unruhig, hastig
III. Schwerblutig