Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Piccola commedia (score & parts) - OB/BSN/TPT/VLA/PERCUSSION

Composer: Cerha, Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59855


Piccola commedia
for oboe (English horn), bassoon, trumpet, viola, and percussion
by Friedrich Cerha (b. 1926) - Austrian composer and conductor

This work is in five acts, plus an overture. 

Duration: 24:00