Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gedankensplitter-SOLO OB

Composer: Cerha, Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 5214


Gedankensplitter: Musikalische Augenblicke
Aphorisms: Music Moments
for solo oboe
by Freidrich Cerha (b. 1926)- Austrian composer and conductor

I. Sehr bewegt
II. Lebhaft, robust
III. Sehr ruhig
IV. Lebhaft
V. Sehr ruhig
VI. Akkurat
VII. Riskant
VIII. Immer ausserst kurz
IX. Schattenhaft
X. Energisch bewegt
XI. Sinnend
XII. Heftig