Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Swingin' the Spring (Score & Parts)-OB/2EH/2BSN

Composer: Berk, Stacey J.

Publisher: Cocobolo Music Press (Stacey Berk)

Edition: 406


Swingin' the Spring
for oboe, two English horns, and two bassoons
by Stacey J. Berk (b. 1970)- American composer


Freely arranged from Stravinsky's Rite of Spring. Beautiful, clean edition. Commissioned by the Midwest Double Reed Society on the occasion of its 25th anniversary. Tis project was supported in part by the Kansas Arts Commission, a state agency, and by the National Endowment of the Arts, a federal agency which believes that a great nation deserves great art.