Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrastes (score only) - WW4

Composer: Castillo, Ricardo

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60709


two fugues for woodwind quartet
for flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon
by Ricardo Castillo (1894-1966) - Guatemalan composer
I. Andante
II. Lento
This title is the score only. To order the parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/esc-9043-castillo-contrastes-sc-pts-ww4