Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Preludio (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Castells, Andres Valero

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 977


for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Andres Valero Castells (b. 1973- Spanish composer and conductor