We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Suite Persane (Score & Parts)-DBL WW5

Composer: Caplet, Andre

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10901


Suite Persane 
for double wind quintet: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 French horns
by Andre Caplet (1878-1925)- French composer
I. Scharki (Chant d'amour)
II. Nihavend
III. Iskia Samaisi
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt