TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Konzert nach Mendelssohnn-BSN/PN

Composer: Canfield, David DeBoor

Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

Edition: JP3036


Konzert nach Mendelssohn
for bassoon and piano
by David DeBoor Canfield (b. 1950)- American composer
I. Allegretto non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegro molto vivace
Dedicated to Rodney Ackman.