Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #3 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Cambini, Giuseppe

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM1042


Quintet #3
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Giovanni Giuseppe Cambini (1746-1825)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Larghetto Sostenuto
III. Rondo- Allegro con brio
Edited by Josef Marx with extensive notes. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.