Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #2 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Cambini, Giuseppe

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63511


Quintet #2
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Giovanni Giuseppe Cambini (1746-1825)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro espressivo
II. Larghetto
III. Presto
Edited by Josef Marx with extensive notes. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.