Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #1 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Cambini, Giuseppe

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63510


Quintet #1
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Giovanni Giuseppe Cambini (1746-1825) - Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Larghetto cantabile
III. Rondo Gratioso
Edited by Josef Marx, with extensive notes. This editions comes as parts only. There is no score.