Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Swipesy (score & parts) - 3BSN/CSBN or 4BSN

Composer: Joplin, Scott

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 3282


for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Scott Joplin (1868-1917) - African-American composer, the "King of Ragtime"
Arranged by David Whitehouse

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! A lesser-known but very fine Scott Joplin rag arranged for three bassoons and contra.

Crooks Anonymous Series #7.