Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Ragtime Dance (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Joplin, Scott

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 3281


The Ragtime Dance
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Scott Joplin (1868-1917) - African-American composer, the "King of Ragtime"
Arranged by David Whitehouse

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! 
Crooks Anonymous Series #6.