Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Hallam, Norman

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: CM047


Dance Suite
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Normann Hallam (b. 1945)- British composer
  1. Waltz
  2. Bossa Nova
  3. Quickstep
  4. Charleston
This jazz-influenced suite is often heard on classical radio.