Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Notturno (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: CM007


for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908)-Russian composer
Arranged by Andrew Skirrow.

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! 
Crooks Anonymous Series #3.