Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Humoreske Op 10 #2 (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: CM025


Humoreske Op 10 #2
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)- Russian composer of the late-Romantic period
Arranged by Andrew Skirrow