Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dulcian Suite (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Norris, Michael

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 4010


Dulcian Suite
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Michael Norris - British composer and bassoonist

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! A contemporary work for bassoon quartet which is both challenging and rewarding. Three bassoons and contra.
Crooks Anonymous Series #20. 
Duration: 9:00