Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro Spiritoso (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Senaille, Jean Baptiste

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 7305


Allegro Spiritoso
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Jean Baptiste Senaille (1687-1730) - French Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
Arranged by Geoffrey Hartley

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! A familiar work for solo bassoon - now play it with your bassoon friends! 

Crooks Anonymous Series #19.