Click image above to zoom

Scenes from "Porgy & Bess" (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Gershwin

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 19


2nd Oboe doubles EH, 1st Clarinet doubles Eb Clarinet, 2nd Clarinet doubles Bass Clarinet. Eb Clarinet part could be played on Bb Clarinet (just a little high! - no transposed part provided) but Bass Clarinet part is indeed in the lower octave and is, I am sure, essential to the arrangement.

Edited and Arranged by Andrew Skirrow.