Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Widdicombe Fair (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Hartley, Geoffrey

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 3277


Widdicombe Fair
Fantasia for four bassoons
by Geoffrey Hartley (1906-1992) - British composer and bassoonist

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! Another interesting and satisfying addition to the bassoon quartet repertoire from Geoffrey Hartley. 

Crooks Anonymous Series #18.