Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Jack & Jill (score & parts) - 3BSN

Composer: Hartley, Geoffrey

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 3275


Jack & Jill (1975)
for three bassoons
by Geoffrey Hartley (1906-1992)- British composer

This trio was originally composed in 1975 for English horn and two bassoons. Edited by Hugh-Field Richards, 1993. 

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! 
Crooks Anonymous Series #17.