Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Variations on "March from the Occasional Oratorio" by Handel (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Hartley, Geoffrey

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 3276


Variations on the "March from the Occasional Oratorio" by Handel
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contra (or four bassoons)
by Geoffrey Hartley (1906-1992)

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! 
Crooks Anonymous Series #15.