Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air from "Suite in D Major" (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: CM028


Air from "Suite in D Major"
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
Arranged by David Whitehouse

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! Happiness is - a bassoon quartet! Scored for 3 bassoons plus contra.
Crooks Anonymous Series #14.