Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Altolied (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Frith, John

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: 11704


Altolied: Rhapsody for Bassoon Quartet (1992)
for bassoon quartet
by John Frith (b. 1947) - British composer

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! A lovely ballad featuring the second bassoon.
Crooks Anonymous Series #11.