Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Poacher of Game & Music (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Skirrow, Andrew

Publisher: Camden (England)

Edition: CM002


The Poacher of Game & Music
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Andrew Skirrow- British horn player, composer, and publisher

The Crooks Anonymous Series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! 
Crooks Anonymous Series #1.