Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Come Down, O Love Divine - OB/ORGAN

Composer: Callahan, Charles

Publisher: Morning Star Music

Edition: 60295


Come Down, O Love Divine
Six Preludes for solo instrument and organ
by Charles Callahan - American composer and arranger
1. Come Down, O Love Divine
2. Let Us Break Bread Together
3. The Lord's My Shepherd
4. O God, Beyond All Praising
5. Will You Come and Follow Me
6. Remember the Poor
Each of these six preludes comes with a solo part for oboe (or violin, clarinet, trumpet, etc.) that is stapled to the score, and will have to be carefully removed by the customer. Alternate solo parts for English horn and sometimes bassoon are available as a download.