The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Arcata (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL/TPT/BSN

Composer: Burkhart, Raymond David

Publisher: Raymond Burkhart Premiere Press

Edition: 1210


Suite Arcata for flute, oboe, clarinet, trumpet, and bassoon
by Raymond Daivd Burkhart (b. 1961)
I. Winter Rain
II. Coastal Fog
III. Summer Sun


The clarinet part is in Bb. Two trumpet parts are provided, one in C and one in Bb. 
Duration: 9:35