Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Caprices (Score & Parts)-3OB/EH

Composer: Burban, Christian

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 963


Four Caprices
for three oboes and English horn
by Christian Burban (b. 1955)- French pianist and oboe player
  1. Andante moderato
  2. Allegro vivo
  3. Andante
  4. Allegretto