Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Suite #2, op. 68 (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 55515


Kleine Suite #2, op. 68
for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996) - German composer and bassoonist
I. Moderato
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Allegretto a la danza
IV. Andante sostenuto
V. Allegro giocoso